Announcing the 2024-25 Board

18 May 2024 5:34 PM | Elissa Poma (Administrator)

Congratulations to all who were elected to the MAA Board of Directors for 2024-25. We have 19 members who will serve as officers and committee chairs, with terms running from June 1, 2024-May 31, 2025.

Thank you for giving your time and service to the association!


  • President: Jennifer Barlow
  • 1st VP, Programs: Frank Mancino
  • 2nd VP, Shows: Kathy Tynan
  • 3rd VP, Communications & Marketing: Teresa Sites
  • Secretary: Lea Truman
  • Treasurer: Anastasia Walsh

Committee Chairs

  • Art Community Partnership Chair: Paula Zeller
  • Children's activities: Judith Levine
  • Equipment: Joyce Koeneman
  • Field Trip Chair: Jonathan Ege
  • Marketing: Ella Soroori
  • Membership: Roxana Rojas
  • Online Shows: Wendy Shiau
  • Paint the Town Labor Day Show: Anastasia Walsh
  • Plein Air Events: Lynn Lewis & Patti Connell (co-chairs)
  • Programs: Hiral Joshi
  • Publicity: Marta Lopez Teigeiro & Mars Davis (co-chairs)
  • Workshops: Angie Coulson

© 2024 Montgomery Art Association Inc., PO Box 2154, Kensington, MD 20891

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software